Everything is Working Out Perfectly, AMA.

What is all this for? Sometimes for me it's about manifestation and other times it's about self realization. I'm confused now. 

"Mediocrity is gone. Mind is clear of limitation. I seek no state of enlightenment. Neither do I remain where no enlightenment exists. Since I linger in neither condition, eyes cannot see me. If hundreds of birds strew my path with flowers, such praise would be meaningless."

A Comment on the 8th Ox Herding Picture

Also, can there be awareness without a thought arising to affirm that there is awareness? Or that there is someone here?

"Mediocrity is gone. Mind is clear of limitation. I seek no state of enlightenment. Neither do I remain where no enlightenment exists. Since I linger in neither condition, eyes cannot see me. If hundreds of birds strew my path with flowers, such praise would be meaningless."

4 hours ago, Saylor Twift said:

@Phil

My life is a disaster right now. I have a math degree and a 3.6 GPA, but I can’t find a decent job. I have student loans that I can’t afford to pay. I was approved for forgiveness, but then that was shot down by some asshole yuppies leveraging corrupt courts. I had to take a job loading UPS trucks at midnight so I could keep paying rent. Want me to describe in agonizing detail how fucking shitty that felt? Getting a degree and then loading UPS trucks at midnight? I also spent Christmas alone for the first time ever, so, that was cool. I feel like a loser around my friends. Some friends I’ve had for 10 plus years are making six figure salaries now, and a couple are married. And I can’t even bring myself to be happy for them because I hate how my life is going right now. 

Please explain to me how everything is working out perfectly.