Doubt

Serenity

Hello,

I am currently working a lot with the emotional scale and I find doubt to be a hard one for me. It seems like there is a lot to do with faith and the ability to trust the process. Unfortunately, I am not very good at trusting. 

I was wondering if expressing doubt is enough and if I shouldn't expect for it to resolve and fall into place until later on in the scale?

“Know yourself as nothing; feel yourself as everything.” - Rupert Spira

The guidance of emotion is inherent, intrinsic, immutable & infallible.

Faith, ability & trust are aversion. 

You are not in a world, you are being a world in such a way that you make it seem to yourself you are in the world you are being. 

Doubt is fundementally how a thought to the contrary feels. 

Disappointment is therein the natural self-inherent resolution of doubt, because doubt is how the thought feels - to you. 

Being does not know the thoughts (for which guidance is felt) are true. 

The thought that Being is not good at trusting, is the thought that Being is not good at believing other than, Being; inherent, intrinsic, immutable & infallible guidance. 

7 hours ago, Phil said:

You are not in a world, you are being a world in such a way that you make it seem to yourself you are in the world you are being. 

Does "being" the world a different way than what you do right now make you experience it exactly that way? Sounds like i have the power over all persons. Of course there is no me and no persons. But without framing it like that, how do does wanted change happen?

56 minutes ago, WhiteOwl said:

Does "being" the world a different way than what you do right now make you experience it exactly that way?

Doing isn’t quite the same as being, and being the world-sphere isn’t quite the same as being a world. A world could be earth, mars or a planet in another galaxy, and there could be a comparison of those worlds in that sense.